Please, contact us

+420 416 711 350

Sum and round (37.7 + 14.4) *

You are here Home Dealers

Dealers

Europe

Country

Company

Contact person

Email

Phone

Austria HENNLICH & ZEBISCH GmbH Stefan Moser stefan.moser@hennlich.at  4 377 123 163 532
Belarus SOOD HENNLICH Vladimir Veselski veselski@hennlich.by  374 17 207 39 26
Bulgaria HENNLICH ODD Emil Panchev emil.panchev@hennlich.bg  359 88 871 09 19
Croatia HENNLICH Industrijska teknika d.o.o. Saša Orešič sasa.oresic@hennlich.hr  384(0)91622 0972
France HENNLICH s.a.r.l. Emmanuel Beulque beulque@hennlich.fr 32 609 63 44 39
Germany INGRID WERNICKE Edgar Kraus wernicke@wis-industries.de 49(0)173 8743007
Hungary HENNLICH Iparttechnika Kft Gawin Balasz gawin@hennlich.hu  35 20 927 5693
Poland HENNLICH Sp. z o.o. Wojciech Golebiowski wojciech.golebiowski@hennlich.pl 47 32 420 67 10
Portugal Bulk Handling Technology Petr Pavlík hennlich@bulk-handling.es 34 661 219 207
Romania SC HENNLICH SRL Péter Kertész peter.kertesz@hennlich.ro  40 753 013 100
Russia OOO HENNLICH   engineering@hennlich.ru  
Serbia HENNLICH DOO Darko Branovič darko.branovic@hennlich.rs  380 11 39 43 414
Slovakia HENNLICH s.r.o. Richard Hanic richard.hanic@hennlich.sk 421 903 526 189
Spain Bulk Handling Technology Petr Pavlík hennlich@bulk-handling.es 34 661 219 207
Switzerland HENNLICH Schweiz Antoine Mayer  antoine.mayer@hennlich.ch 41 76 577 14 60
Ukraine OOO HENNLICH Ukraina Kiril Lebed lebed@hennlich.ua 38 067 567 74 12
United Kingdom Air Spectrum Environmental Ltd Matt Edmonds matt.edmonds@airspectrum.com 43 0 1905 362100

North America

Country

Company

Contact person

Email

Phone

Canada Raring Corp Gonzalo Campos gcampos@raringcorp.com 1 360 892 1659
Mexico EDC Mining Solutions Jesus Martinez Martell edcmining@outlook.com 52 871 845 9770
USA Raring Corp - Pebco Brandon Finke sales@pebco.com 1 270 442 1996

South America

Country

Company

Contact person

Email

Phone

Argentina Soil Technologies Juan Carlos Ponce Almenara jponce@soiltechno.com 959 135 283
Bolivia Soil Technologies Juan Carlos Ponce Almenara jponce@soiltechno.com 959 135 283
Brasil Siethom Technisches Büro GmbH Siegfried Mitter office@siethomgroup.com 43 699 1160 1205
Chile VON UNGER Representaciones Ltda. Thomas von Unger gerencia@vonunger.cl 562-2-6290654
Colombia CARVIDIOL Carlos Andres Gardiol gerencia.carvidiol@gmail.com 573 143 563 120   
Ecuador Soil Technologies Juan Carlos Ponce Almenara jponce@soiltechno.com 959 135 283
Paraguay Soil Technologies Juan Carlos Ponce Almenara jponce@soiltechno.com 959 135 283
Peru Soil Technologies Juan Carlos Ponce Almenara jponce@soiltechno.com  959 135 283
Uruguay Soil Technologies Juan Carlos Ponce Almenara jponce@soiltechno.com 959 135 283

Asia

Country

Company

Contact person

Email

Phone

Bahrain Siethom Technical Consulting L.C.C. Siegfried Mitter office@siethomgroup.com 971 50 283 3521
China Qingdao DS Environment Technology Co., Ltd Weldon Chen weldon.chen@outlook.com    15 020 099 056
India Manthan Air Flow Manoj Khati mk@manthanairflow.com  91 99303 96969
Indonesia Siethom Technisches Büro GmbH Siegfried Mitter office@siethomgroup.com 971 50 283 3521
Israel Euteos Ltd Eli Mizrahi eli@euteos.com 971 3 9080 706
Kazachstan TPG Titan LLP Anton Bukhanovsky tpgt@tpgt.kz  7 702 888 18 85
Kuwait Siethom Technical Consulting L.C.C. Siegfried Mitter office@siethomgroup.com 971 50 283 3521
Kyrgyzstan TPG Titan LLC Anton Bukhanovsky tpgt@tpgt.kz 7 702 888 18 85
Malaysia Siethom Technisches Büro GmbH Siegfried Mitter office@siethomgroup.com 971 50 283 3521
Oman Siethom Technical Consulting L.C.C. Siegfried Mitter office@siethomgroup.com 971 50 283 35211
Qatar Siethom Technical Consulting L.C.C. Siegfried Mitter office@siethomgroup.com 971 50 283 3521
Saudi Arabia Siethom Technical Consulting L.C.C. Siegfried Mitter office@siethomgroup.com 971 50 283 3521
UAE Siethom Technical Consulting L.C.C. Siegfried Mitter office@siethomgroup.com 971 50 283 3521
Uzbekistan TPG Titan LLP Oleg Kovtun tpgt@tpgt.kz 998 90 808 87 55

Australia

Country

Company

Contact person

Email

Phone

Australia Total Dust Solutions Luke Hoolihan sales@totaldustsolutions.com.au 1300 442 665

Africa

Country

Company

Contact person

Email

Phone

Angola
Botswana
Comoros
Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC)
Lesotho
Madagascar
Malawi
Mauritius
Mozambique
Namibia
Seychelles
Swaziland
Tanzania
Zambia
Zimbabwe
Power-Pro Botswana Proprietary Limited 

Jankie Joseph Manguba

Tshepiso Ignatius Kgengwenyane

jankie1972@gmail.com

tshepiso.assetinfo@gmail.com

(+267) 72 419 817 & (+267) 71 214 003

South Africa

Country

Company

Contact person

Email

Phone

South Africa Antcor (Pty) Ltd Corne Smith corne@antcor.co.za 083 3277 983
Up